Willow Winters Publishing LLC

The Sexy Series Signed Paperbacks

$16.99 USD
1 review
Book Title

The Sexy Series is the collection of all of Willow Winters romance novels and novellas. This series is presented in the suggested reading order which considers publishing order as well as the desired reading experience for romance lovers.

The series is available to buy in it’s entirety. All the books available in the “Entire Book Series” collection are listed below xo

Please note:

  • When ordering the full set of the Sexy Series, only book 1, Dirty Dom, will be signed and have a note from Willow attached. This is to save Willow’s hands as the series is so big. Thank you for your understanding.  
  • Our shipping time on the Sexy Series is currently around 8-10 weeks after the date of your order, due to the printing and shipment time we are given from the printers. Thank you for your patience xo

The Sexy Series is the complete collection of all of Willow Winters romance novels and novellas. This series is presented in the suggested reading order which considers publishing order as well as the desired reading experience for romance lovers.

May you enjoy all of the happily ever afters your heart desires. Happy reading and best wishes.

When purchasing the Entire Book Series, you get all of the books currently published in the series so far which are as follows:

Valetti Crime Family Series – Mafia

1 – Dirty Dom

2 – His Hostage

3 – Rough Touch

4 – Cuffed Kiss

5 – Bad Boy


Standalone Novels – Abduction

6 – Broken

7 – Forsaken


Highest Bidder Series  – BDSM Sex Auction

8 – Bought,

9 – Sold,

10 – Owned,

11 – Given

Simply Irresistible Standalones – Forbidden Men

12 – Tempted,

13 – Mr. CEO,

14 – Inked

Standalone Novellas – Second Chances 

15 – Burned Promises

16 – Second Chance

17 – Tell Me To Stay

Small Town Second Chance Standalones

18 – Knocking Boots

19 – Promise Me

20 – Tequila Rose,

21 – Autumn Night Whiskey

Duets – NYC Corruption

22 – You Are My Reason

23 – You are My Hope

24 – You Know I Love You

25 – You Know I Need You

26 – Tell Me You Want Me

Standalone Novels – Dark & Psychological

27 – Forget Me Not

28 – It’s Our Secret

Standalone Novels – Unrequited Love

29 – A Kiss to Tell

30 – Possessive

Merciless Series/All He’ll Ever Be – Beauty & The Beast Retelling 

31 – Merciless,

32 – Heartless,

33 – Breathless,

34 – Endless

Irresistible Attraction Trilogy – Enemies to Lovers with Fire Play

35 – A Single Glance,

36 – A Single Kiss,

37 – A Single Touch

Hard to Love Series/Not My Heart to Break – SOA inspired Second Chance Romance

38 – Hard to Love,

39 – Desperate to Touch,

40 – Tempted to Kiss,

41 – Easy to Fall

This Love Hurts Trilogy/What I Would Do For You – Serial Killer Love Triangle

42 – This Love Hurts,

43 – But I Need You,

44 – And I Love You The Most

Love The Way Series – Bodyguard with BDSM

45 – Kiss Me,

46 – Hold Me

47 – Love Me

Shame on You Series – Forbidden Crime Family 

48 – Tease Me Once

49 – I’ll Kiss You Twice (included in full series orders after March 17, 2023)

Standalone Novels – 

51 – Sexy as Sin (MC Romance)

52 – A Little Bit Dirty (Small Town Romance) (included in full series orders after March 17, 2023)

55 – Bound (Highest Bidder BDSM Romance) (included in full series orders after May 8, 2023)

To Be Claimed Saga (not numbered)

To Be Claimed: Wounded Kiss

To Be Claimed: Gentle Scars

To Be Claimed: Primal Lust (included in full series orders after March 17, 2023)

Short Story Collections (not numbered)

A Collection of Short Stories #1: Don’t Let Go

A Collection of Short Stories #2: Kisses and Wishes

A Collection of Short Stories #3: You Have a Piece of My Heart 




We aim to process all orders within 15 business days, depending on stock availability, and the shipping times are determined by USPS. Customers should contact USPS for any issues with delayed or lost packages, as we are not responsible for packages once they leave our facility and are not liable for stolen or slightly damaged items. Orders for the “No Number” & “Pick Your Color” Discreet Series books have a processing time of 8-10 weeks, and international customers may incur additional fees which they are responsible for paying.


Refunds are only processed if there is an issue with your order and items must be returned within 7 days in their original condition. We do not offer refunds for items returned after 7 days or for customers changing their minds. While we strive to package items carefully, we are not responsible for minor shipping damages and will only address significant damages reported within 10 days of receipt, with replacements being at our discretion.


Why You’ll Love These Books

Willow Winters crafts unforgettable stories that delve deep into the human heart, weaving tales of intense passion, gripping suspense, and emotional journeys. Each series is meticulously crafted to captivate and enthrall, drawing you into richly detailed worlds filled with complex characters and unexpected twists. Whether you’re a fan of dark romance, paranormal intrigue, or heartwarming love stories, Willow’s books promise an immersive reading experience that will leave you craving more. Join countless readers who have fallen in love with her spellbinding narratives and discover why Willow Winters is a must-read author.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Brenda Moore

Love the books you write I can’t pick a favorite

About Willow Winters

Hello book lovers!

I started writing after having my little girl, Evie, December of 2015. All during my pregnancy with her I read. I only wanted to read romance novels and I read everything I could get my hands on. I would read a book a day — sometimes two. In January I was staying up late with her and just thinking of all these stories. They came to me constantly. I finally sat down and just started writing. I always wanted to do it so I figured, why not?

I never thought I would reach this point of success to be honest. It’s insane to me that I have connected with so many readers.

And I love each and every one of them for all of their support. I’ll be honest, some days are HARD. I have my littles during the day and I write at night. Some days are just simply exhausting and then I hear from a reader and it motivates me to push through and keep writing. I couldn’t be more grateful for this wonderful career.

If you have any questions, you can always use the CONTACT US form on my website!


What's Special About My Books?

Captivating Stories

Dive into meticulously crafted worlds with intricate plots that keep you hooked from beginning to end.

Emotionally Charged

Experience a rollercoaster of emotions with characters that feel real and relatable, making every story deeply moving.

Variety of Genres

Explore a wide range of romance subgenres, from dark and suspenseful to paranormal and heartwarming, ensuring there’s something for every reader.

Critical Acclaim

Join a community of readers and critics who praise Willow Winters for her compelling writing and unforgettable characters.

What Readers Are Saying

Hear what past book-lovers have had to say about Willow’s books.