Tequila Rose World

Tequila Rose Duet

Then You Kissed me is the Prequel to Tequila Rose

Discreet Series Titles are as follows:

Tequila Rose = Magnolia #1 | Autumn Night Whiskey = Magnolia #2 | Small Town Big Rumors is the Tequila Rose Duet Collection

Tequila Rose Standalones

A Little Bit Dirty = Asher & Brianna

Kiss Me in This Small Town = Asher & Brianna

Falling at First Sight is not in the Discreet Series